Jastinia of Windhelm: Combat Clips

Welcome to the index for all video recordings of combat in Jastinia of Windhelm’s legendary edition Ultimate Skyrim/Take Notes playthrough . I’ll update this directory whenever I add a new combat clip to the series and you can always find it through the link at the top of every post. Got questions about Jastinia and her fights? My modlist? Our roleplaying approach? Check out all the “playthrough links” below for more information about the series.

Playthrough links

I’m splitting Jastinia’s journey into some loose chapters based on my general idea of where the story is going. But as anyone who has played around around with creative writing knows, characters have a pesky way of wandering off the railroad tracks and getting into trouble where you least expect it. As Jastinia grows and develops, I’m sure this structure will grow and develop with her. Links below include the in-game date of the fight, the YouTube video link, and the blogpost/journal entry that tells the story behind each clip.

Part 1: Farewell to Windhelm (08/31/201 –

2 thoughts on “Jastinia of Windhelm: Combat Clips

Leave a comment